fbpx
  • Thu. Oct 21st, 2021

Freelancer Reviews – 7,669 Reviews of Freelancer.com

lanwo ayotunde

ByRemotepro

Dec 24, 2019

How would you rate Freelancer?

Top Positive Review

“it is excellent website for those people who…”

Angelique P.

3/24/11

it is excellent website for those people who want to work at home, i personally used and found it very good,

See positive reviews

Top Critical Review

“Beware with freelancer.com”

robert r.

12/30/10

Beware with freelancer.com. They are a scam website.

So i hired a person to do a website. Long story short. The guy did the website the way he wanted. many things didnt work. the website was really slow and i couldnt use it at all. So i complained to the website. They held the money and told me to keep talking to them and the freelancer.

so i keep taking to them for about 3 months. suddendly i wasnt getting any response anymore for about 5 months. except i kept sending emails which was ignored by both of them.

so after 5 months i receive an email saying that the money (over $200) was released to the freelancer for lack of response.

Lack of response? come on. i have email every time several times and i even chat with you guys that took us nowhere. i have proof as i send everything through gmail.

But of course they will favor the freelancer. if they give the money back to me they get zip. but if they give the money to the freelancer the get a a cut of the money.

so no wonder they don’t care about the buyers. i have use so many other websites and this is one of the worst. So beware with freelancer.com. they are scamers.

specially buyers. don’t go there. got to elance.com. and always pay with american express as they are very good in helping this kind of problems. lesson learned. never hire people from freelancer.com

Frelancer.com Scam, freelancer scammers, scam, freelancer.com scammers,
freelancer website, freelancer scam, freelancer.com scams, freelance.com scams, internet scams, scams on the internet, freelancer rip off, freelancer ripoffs,freelancer.com review, freelancer.com reviews, frelancer review

See critical reviews

Reviews (7,669)

ahmeda293

June 20th, 2019

Verified purchase

that was very useful and thank you so much Judthat was very useful and thank you so much Judiththat was very useful and thank you so much Judiththat was very useful and thank you so much Judiththat was very useful and thank you so much Judiththat was very useful and thank you so much Judiththat was very useful and thank you so much Judiththat was very useful and thank you so much Judiththat was very useful and thank you so much Judiththat was very useful and thank you so much Judiththat was very useful and thank you so much Judiththat was very useful and thank you so much Judithith

erict251

Freelancer site is a very fair and trusted site. Even when I make a mistake in not checking the rules in the description which causes the project not finished by the provider and took the money. The freelancer site helps me to contact the provider several times. As usual, some do not respond. In no time Phoebe the site manager help to refund me the prize money that I previously paid. I really appreciate their help in this matter. I’ll recommend freelancer to all who need help in their project, as this is the most trusted site for me so far. Thank you again Freelancer and Phoebe!

erict251

” data-title=”” data-username=”Eric T.” href=”https://static0.sitejabber.com/img/urls/582298/picture_131926.1570705147.jpg”>
Freelancer

rakeshkumarp

September 27th, 2019

Verified purchase

I have recently talk with Rhian C (Freelancer Support Team person) they have help and guide me very perfectly & also in detail.

Also before i have also talk with other Support Team persons of Freelancer who has guide me a lot and explain and resolved all my queries and issues very perfectly and nicely.

Lastly, i’m feeling glad and proud that i am with Freelancer and i have such a sort of awesome and fast support team, keep it up…

Thank you to Freelancer and its Support team again.

queeeeenm

Free lancing is a newly innovated way of working from home or anywhere, where you get the opportunity to be self employed and being your own boss

queeeeenm

” data-title=”” data-username=”Queeeeen m.” href=”https://static1.sitejabber.com/img/urls/582298/picture_119851.1563753489.jpg”>
Freelancer

anwarh14

I was oDesk freelancer since 2011 to 2015. In middle of 2015 I switched to freelancer.com. Why?
1. This is the largest freelance platform.
2. Available Buyers and Freelancers.
3. Solid payment terms.
4. User friendly interface.
5. Various type of facilities for both (employee and freelancers)

But still have some scope to improve, I’m suggesting time to time, if they evaluate users concerns. Like – If they decrease freelancers project charges, it would be much better.

Thank you all.

anwarh14

” data-title=”” data-username=”Anwar H.” href=”https://static2.sitejabber.com/img/urls/582298/picture_133339.1571214618.jpg”>
Freelancer

jihyunk2

I got charged automatically from your site and I wanted to get refund so I visited your site and was wondering what I should do.

with chatting system I started chatting with assistance Oscar. J who is responding so fast and gentle.

Actually I didn’t expect that I could got response as quick as I had

However Oscar. J was responded so kindly and helpfully
Furthermore he asked me further questions whether I want to get money back to my debit card or just remain it on my freelancer account!

really convenient with your service manner and system from him(or her?)!!

jihyunk2

” data-title=”” data-username=”Jihyun K.” href=”https://static1.sitejabber.com/img/urls/582298/picture_119977.1563850897.jpg”>
Freelancer

josea296

Freelancer is easy to use and trustworthy, it does take time to be awarded and chosen on a project, but if you keep bidding and if you’re persistent you’ll get a chance to show your worth. Their support team is fast and efficient, I contacted them about a question I had on their online chat and Jessica B. responded in 2 minutes, 2 MINUTES!
Anyway, great site, great support team, completely recommend.

nickc227

September 27th, 2019

Verified purchase

Rhian C helped me out with my problem. He was superefficient and extremely nice, solved my problem in very little time. Could say goodbye cause my internet went off. Amazing customer service. Thumbs up!

israrh1

September 28th, 2019

Verified purchase

I accidentally awarded a contest within a few hours of opening. The customer services agent very sensibly contacted both parties to resolve the issue. And made a thought out judgement when an agreement could not be reached. The fact that it felt like some one actually looked at the issue and made decisions based on the facts was fantastic.
I was expecting a standard bland email/response

Thank you for your help. It has helped me to trust the freelancer site for future use.

fredb441

Had a problem with upgraded my membership and general support person Eula R. resolved the problem and offer an accepted solution.

lianh6

September 28th, 2019

Verified purchase

I am very impressed by Noelle’ good support. Really helpful. Fast reply and resolution.
In the future, I will contact him again

furqanb2

September 27th, 2019

Verified purchase

Adeline is done everything for me. highly recommended! thankyou!

oksanab10

September 28th, 2019

Verified purchase

Сarefully studied my problem . Very polite, tried to help

johannar19

July 18th, 2019

Verified purchase

I had problem about messages. I was not allowed to respond to some private messages. Frieda S. helped me to understand what happened: the projects was not awarded to me or deleted.
She also gave me advices abouts bidding on the site and gave me a link to Freelaners Scams. Very useful!

vickyl8

Oscar J was able to provide me with professional service and resolve my issue immediately. He was extremely effective in looking into my issue.

jgb

Thank you to Eula R who not only help me fix up all my mistakes from setting up and organised a refund , she waited whilst I updated my information and checked and then asked me if there was anything else when I thought I was finished

malikd9

April 8th, 2019

Verified purchase

I Got a project from an employer on Freelancer.com. Later on his account got blocked due to any reason.i lost my project fee and also lost my payment for the work i had done. But Katie R assist me in such a nice way and i got back project fee as a credit and my payment as upgrading my membership. Am so glad with freelancer.com and Katie R.
Thanks Katie R Such a nice lady to talk with.I Appreciate her Assistance in geting my money back.

July 22nd, 2019

Verified purchase

Getting a fast and friendly Help for my Problem. Understand and solve my Problem fast . Thank you

Getting a fast and friendly Help for my Problem. Understand and solve my Problem fast . Thank you

yanivn

March 14th, 2019

Verified purchase

Stephanie M. was a great help in my contest issues, and resolved it to my satisfaction. Couldn’t ask for anything more from a support 🙂

bhuneshk

July 21st, 2019

Verified purchase

I came here to cancel my membership but she gave me other offer, which I was not able reject, she is really good in front of customers.
Thanks

oykup

May 22nd, 2019

Verified purchase

I had an unfortunate situation where a guaranteed contest I was about to was deleted, due to violation of terms by the contest holder. It is disappointing that my effort had gone to waste, considering that it was listed by “guaranteed” by the website itself. Nevertheless, I was able to obtain information about the cancellation at the help center, from my chat with Anastasia D. She was helpful and understanding, and even though there was not much to be done to help this wrong situation, I appreciated her language and aid.

mousab1

July 21st, 2019

Verified purchase

Everything ok;I asked questions and I got the answers which I needed 🙂 ……………………………………………..

misbahm1

July 22nd, 2019

Verified purchase

The person was very spontaneous and a good communicator. Solve my problem quickly. Very good Communication skills.

abhishekj21

I contacted the support team for my dormant account fees and they were very supportive in restoring it.

Thanking you.

janicet98

I had an issue with a charge from freelancer and Freelancer assisstance helped me a lot to solve it… oh yes a lot.

Q&A (281)

Answer:

I’m a victim myself. I already stop using this more than a year ago. I’m surprised that the complains reach thousand plus and still counting… if that doesn’t satisfy you I don’t know what else will… goodluck

See more answers (31)

Answer:

Freelancer.com focused on employer only, they just want as many employer and project as they can regardless of their country, verification status and deposits. However all the restriction is for employee. This is the reason Freelancer didn’t stop them to post project without deposit. almost 90% projects are fake (either posted by freelancer itself or fake/fraud employers). You have to be careful. keep following things in mind will prevent you from fraud much.
1. Don’t work for Employers from India/Bangladesh/Sri Lanka/Nigeria/Israel
2. Don’t work for Employers whose name looks like Indian
3. Once the project is awarded to you, don’t accept it unless the employer created initial milestone. Wait for at least 12 hours after milestone creation then accept it.
4. Ask for release step by step, don’t work on next milestone unless previous is not released
5. Withdraw money from freelancer as fast as you can.

See more answers (12)

Answer:

They will ROB you!
There is no phone number to call and if there is a problem you will have to hunt them down on all social media sites to maybe get a respond that will make you even more mad
They are requiring that you will send them a copy of your ID
With all the hacks online there is no way people will agree to these terms

I payed with PayPal and dispute all the transactions
It was the only way to get my money back

See more answers (20)

Answer:

Hi Dejan. This happened to me in 2014, I lost a lot of money too, I withdrew the money on a Wednesday after the client had paid me $1000 in full. Then the next day, Thursday, I got a message that my withdrawal request was cancelled and the money reversed back to employer. My account was suspended and when I asked why, I was told that the employer looked like he was fraudulent and that the money might be fraud. Up to date, I am still bitter, angry and sad over that $1000 but I never got it back and Freelancer closed the person’s account and that was that. So I hope this answers some of your questions and I am deeply sorry for your loss after such hard work. All the best

See more answers (9)

Question:

I had hired a freelancer to design a logo for my company. i hired him and had to pay him ₹1500($25 approx). i selected the payment method as paypal which was accepted on their website, a receipt was generated for ₹1500($25 approx) and i paid. after the payment was successful suddenly i realised that ₹100000($1534.80) were debited from my account instead of ₹1500($25 approx).

i immediately emailed and chatted with the customer service of freelancer and they said they will refund, but after 2 days had passed nothing happened. i again contacted them and they said that they have refunded the amount back to my paypal account and even gave me a receipt for the refund. after another 2 days the balance dint show on my paypal account, i again contacted freelancer and they said that the fault is because of the paypal service. i contacted paypal and they said that no refund was initiated from freelancer and if they do have refunded they(freelancer) have to call paypal and sort the matter. i told the incident to freelancer and they then agreed that they had held up my payment and wont give it back until i called paypal and tell them that i dont want a refund as it destroys the reputation of freelancer and also makes ‘matter complicated’. i called paypal again letting them know that freelancer wants to me close the dispute. paypal strictly advised not to close the dispute as then refunding my money will be next to impossible.

i have till now mailed freelancer over 25 times and every time they blackmail me by saying closed the dispute and then we will see how much and when to refund. i gave them a warning that ill go to court and still they dint agree, after i was adamant that i will not close the dispute and will move to court, they are now for over 4 days keep replying me the message saying that my case has been transferred to another department and i will hear from them within 48hours. its been many days now and since the start i have been jumping from talking to their department to department (chat, refund, verification, billing and more).

freelancer has now even limited my account and are threatening to block it and not refund the money at all. after searching on the net i found thousands of other similar cases where freelancer debits money or doesnt refund the left balance of a customer back to them. freelancer even agreed to the mistake of by fault debiting $1500 instead of ₹1500, but isnt refunding.

iam a very small man compared to this billion dollar company and i dont know what to do. these guys dont have any phone numberemail of managementaddress in my country. please help me, i can provide with any proof you like. i even have saved all the chats and emails.

thank you
varun anand

Answer:

Dispute it with PayPal! Another beautiful example of why everyone hates Freelancer.

See more answers (14)

Answer:

I would advise you against giving your credit card details. Freelancer is prone to setting up automatic recurring charges without giving you a clear heads up and lots of users have complained of getting automatically deducted for awarded projects even if you haven’t been paid for the project yet. Their customer service is shady as heck too.

See more answers (18)

Answer:

Contact Paypal and file a dispute. I got a refund for the monthly amount that they should not have charged me for.

See more answers (9)

Answer:

Good afternoon Rostyslav, unfortunately this has happened to most users of Freelancer including people who have been awarded projects.

Ensure that you do not start any work or event accept a project until the following criteria have been met:

1. Project awarded
2. Initial milestone/deposit created
3. Client agrees to release the first payment immediately after you accepting the project.

If they are unable to do this, tell then politely that you are unwilling to start on the project and keep looking for honest, legitimate clients.

Be careful at all time on this website, even if you do vey thing by the book and the client still doesn’t pay, the Freelancer support team will not help you. It is left to you to contact the client and chase the payment even of they delete their account.

See more answers (9)

Answer:

Freelancer is scam. I have very bad experience recently. “The payments you’ve received from your employer “———–” were reversed due to their account issues. As a result, their account was closed”
Lost over 800$. Freelancer also keep the fee for this job !!! Their support never answer. SCAM

See more answers (10)

Answer:

Don’t share you card. Use Paypal.. First of all don’t use freelancer they are scammers.

See more answers (12)

Typical questions asked:

  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

About the business

Marketplace for freelance programmers, writing, design, legal work and more.

Business Attributes

  • Book Online
  • 24/7 Customer Service
  • Free Cancellations

Products & Services

Freelancer.com has acquired several outsourcing marketplaces including GetAFreelancer.com and EUFreelance.com (founded by Magnus Tibell in 2004, Sweden), LimeExchange (a former business of Lime Labs LLC, USA), Scriptlance.com (founded by Rene Trescases in 2001, Canada, one of the early pioneers in freelancing), Freelancer.de Booking Center (Germany), Freelancer.co.uk (United Kingdom), Webmaster-talk.com (USA), a forum for webmasters, Rent-A-Coder and vWorker (founded by Ian Ippolito, USA, another early innovator in the freelance marketplace space).

Company Representative

ayent

Ayen T.

Customer service

Typically does not respond to reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Freelancer?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

Have a question about Freelancer?

Source

lanwo ayotunde

Related Post

Remote working: 12 Helpful Tips For Working Remotely
How to Write Your Remote Job Resume
12 Remote Freelance Jobs Hiring Now
9 thoughts on “Freelancer Reviews – 7,669 Reviews of Freelancer.com”
  1. I was scammed 9000 GBP with Stern Option. I was distraught and I started leaving bad reviews everywhere about them. Then someone contacted me on facebook to say they have heard about a group of professionals (wisetechhacker @ gmail com) who can help get your money back. The thing is, I’d been scammed by a different company as well, however I thought I might as well give it a try. Wisetech who managed my case was absolutely brilliant. He told me what I needed to do and say and it worked out. After around 6 weeks I got all of my money back. These are the good guys!!! I would recommend them to everyone who has been scammed. Thanks so much!

  2. Howdy! This blog post couldn’t be written much better!
    Looking at this post reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He constantly kept preaching about this. I am going to forward this article to him.

    Fairly certain he wil have a great read. Thanks for sharing!

    my page … Print Kain Bandung

  3. The only Bet9ja promotion code to get your ₦100,000
    bonus money is YOHAIG.

    The Bet9ja promotion code or bonus code will give you
    welcome bonus money and free bets with your successful first
    deposit.

    You can use your free get on sports betting, virtual sports, virtual football betting, virtual soccer game, virtual games, casino games, horse racing,
    european leagues, english premier league, american football, zoom soccer, football
    matches and other popular european leagues.

    Bet9ja is the largest Nigerian online bookmaker and it is owned
    by KC Gaming Networks Limited.With Bet9ja promotion code, new
    players can receive an exciting welcome offer. Registering
    with the site using the promo code and depositing will earn you
    a 100% deposit match of up to ₦100,000 + 50% extra casino bonus.

    1.

    Bet9ja

    100 /100

    Copy
    Create account at Bet9ja

    Bet9ja Promotion Code: YOHAIG
    – New Customers only. 18+

    Visit site

    Bet9ja Review
    Bet9ja is an excellent online bookmaker offering a wide selection of sports betting
    markets with a safe and secure system. Expect to find up-to-date
    features for mobile and an easy-to-use platform, Be sure to use your Bet9ja
    promotion code, YOHAIG, to get even more out of the experience and to maximise your
    gains. Enter your Bet9ja bonus code and start betting now.

    To help you understand how the bonus works, we have devised a detailed review
    about it and have additionally included some info about
    other currently available promotions. Keep reading on for more details.

    What Can I Get With the Bet9ja Promotion Code?
    After a new player registers with the YOHAIG Bet9ja bonus code and makes an initial deposit, it qualifies them
    for a 100% welcome bonus. The deposit can be matched up to ₦100,000 and the
    player also receives an extra 50% casino bonus.

    Bet9ja Promotion Code: Our Step by Step Guide
    Using the Bet9ja sign up code may sound easy.
    This is because it very much is simple to use.
    If you had used any kind of a promotion code before, the process is no different as compared to other betting sites.
    Nevertheless, we have included a thorough explanation of
    the registration process and steps on how
    to obtain the welcome offer.

    How to qualify to Bet9ja promotion?
    1. Click the button below on this page.

    2. Fill in the Bet9ja registration questionnaire.

    3. Enter the Bet9ja promotion code YOHAIG during the registration.

    4. Choose a deposit method and fund your account.

    5. A deposit match will be credited to you.

    Please note that the Bet9ja welcome bonus is aimed at new players only.
    One Bet9ja account per person is allowed. Players cannot register duplicate accounts either online or in Betshops if they want to qualify for this
    offer.

    What are Bet9ja Bonus Details
    Registering and entering the Bet9ja promotion code is the first and most crucial
    step towards receiving the welcome bonus. Funding your account
    is the main requirement that sets all the wheels in motion.

    However, there are a few more things that you have to be aware of when applying
    for this offer.

    Therefore, our Bet9ja review includes some very important conditions
    surrounding this offer.

    – Deposits made via options listed on the site are the only valid payment
    methods that count towards this offer.

    – Users that registered in a Bet9ja shop are eligible to
    receive the offer as long as they have made their initial deposit using
    one of the listed online deposit methods.

    – Only one account per person, household, mobile number, email, or debit/credit card
    is allowed.

    – Only the first deposit is counted as a qualifying deposit (minimum deposit
    ₦100). Subsequent deposits do not qualify.

    – The full worth of the deposit must be staked on any sports market at 3.00
    odds or greater. Single bets and multiple bets count towards this offer
    while split column bets do not qualify.

    – You do not have to place a full deposit on one bet.

    – Wagering requirements and the bonus turnover must be met within 30 days
    after obtaining the bonus.

    – The welcome bonus must be wagered a minimum of 10 times.

    For any additional information or the full list
    of conditions related to the welcome offer, please visit the Bet9ja
    site and its promotion section.

    Check Bet9ja Other Promotions
    The Bet9ja promotion code 2021 is not the only thing on the table here.
    The operator is running other types of promotions that may prove to be useful for existing players.
    Thus, after your Bet9ja login, visit the promotion page and
    see what additional goodies lie there.

    Or keep reading for more details about other available promotions.

    Bet9ja Multiple Bonus
    The Multiple Bonus promotion is calculated on multiple bets
    that have five or more selections. Five selections can get you an increase
    of 5% on your potential winnings. The percentage will increase by 5%
    more with each selection added to your betting slip.
    It can go up to 170% for 38 or more selections.

    Bet9ja Collect Points on All Bets Placed
    With the points system, Bet9ja wants to thank all its users for sticking with
    the platform. It is a kind of a loyalty system where every bet placed on a sportsbook or the casino is counted.

    No matter if you win or lose, you will receive a certain amount of
    points and cash reward bonuses.

    Basically, the more you play, the more points
    you will earn.

    Bet9ja Cash Out – The Match Ends When You Want
    The Cash Out option is something that not a lot of operators offer.
    It allows you to cash out before all the games on your bet slip are done.
    So if there is one more match to go on your multiple and you don’t like your odds about it being a
    winning one, you can cut your losses or
    secure a profit by cashing out.

    There are two types of cashouts – Live Cash Out and a Pre Game Cash Out.
    The former allows you to do it live while the game is still in progress while the latter means using the option before
    the final match even starts.

    After your Bet9ja online registration is done, you can go to the “Promotions” section and check out all the active offers in detail.

    Bet9ja – Available Betting Markets
    Besides using the Bet9ja promotion code, players can also take advantage of the numerous betting markets available.
    While Bet9ja soccer markets are the most popular betting markets available, there are plenty of others
    that fans can turn towards.

    Available sports markets on Bet9ja

    – Tennis

    – Basketball

    – American Football

    – Baseball

    – Handball

    – Rugby

    – Volleyball

    These make up most of the betting types offered, but additional
    markets include Bandy, Boxing, Cricket, Futsal, MMA,
    Snooker, etc.

    ESports betting markets on Bet9ja

    – CS:GO

    – Dota 2

    – Rainbow Six

    – LOL

    – ESoccer

    – Rocket League

    – StarCraft

    The Bet9ja mobile version also supports betting on most of the offered markets.

    – Online Deposit

    – Bank Cash Deposit

    – ATM Deposit

    Transactions with all methods are usually instant, but the minimum and maximum limits may
    differ depending on the one you decide to use.

    Bet9ja Live Betting & Streaming
    One of the prime features of the site is the Live section.
    Through it, you can view, wager on live sports events or access streams.

    Live betting is one of the most exciting ways of wagering on sports.
    You can place bets in real-time and take advantage of certain shifts that happen during a
    match.

    Live streams allow you to watch the event directly. But you have to be an active member and possess a certain amount
    of funds in your virtual wallet before accessing it.

    But if you want to use these functions through the app, make
    sure to update it as some might not be available when using the Bet9ja old mobile app.

    Bet9ja Mobile App
    People who prefer to do their betting via an app can download an excellent Android app from the Bet9ja site.

    Follow these steps to obtain the app:

    Modify Settings – Tick the “Unknown Sources”
    in your phone settings.

    Download – Get the app directly from the site.

    Install – Open the downloads folder in your device and click the
    apk file.

    Using the app comes with numerous advantages. You can register with the Bet9ja promotion code and control your
    account through it. There is the option of making withdrawals and deposits
    as well as being able to check your account history.
    Place live bets and stay up to date with all sports events currently happening.

    Users that are using the old Bet9ja app should update it
    for proper functionality.

    Bet9ja – The Payment Options
    Since registering with the Bet9ja promotion code requires you to make a deposit to earn a reward, it would
    be best to immediately learn the payment methods. It will also secure proper usage of the site in the long run.

    The provider allows multiple payment methods and funding your account
    can be achieved through:

    On the other hand, withdrawals are processed within 24 hours and mostly depend on your bank.
    The minimum withdrawal limit is ₦1,000 while the maximum is ₦9,999,999.

    Bet9ja Customer Service
    The operator also has outstanding customer service.
    Users are primarily encouraged to check the FAQ section as there
    they might be able to find answers to questions related to using the Bet9ja promotion code or anything related to the site’s function.

    Getting in touch with them can be done via a ticket
    service found in the “Contact Us” section. Answers will arrive in a span of up to
    48 hours maximum.

    Alternatively, you can call directly using the numbers 01-8889309, 0-15158888,
    01-4405145, or 08099990939 (working hours from 08:
    00 to 21:00). Finally, you can send a message using Twitter as well.

    Our Review of Bet9ja – What we think
    Bet9ja has proven time and time again that they are
    a good sports betting operator. Bet9ja is largely regarded as one
    of the biggest names in Nigeria and on the African continent.

    Their services include advanced betting markets, registration with a Bet9ja promotion code, live betting opportunities, and a very functional app.

    Unfortunately, the app is only available for Android users for
    now.

    Bet9ja Promotion Code – FAQ
    If there was anything we missed about using the
    Bet9ja promotion code in our review, you might find your answer below.

    Is There a Bet9ja Promotion Code Currently Available?

    Yes, there is. New players can use the code YOHAIG when signing up.
    All the details about how to use it are explained in the article above.

    Who can Claim Bet9ja Promo Code Offer?
    The Bet9ja promotion code is aimed towards new players only that register an account.

    What is the Bet9ja promo code?
    The Bet9ja Promotion code is YOHAIG.

    Is There a Bet9ja Mobile Bonus?
    A specific mobile bonus is not in effect. However, players can use the existing welcome offer when signing up through the app.

    Can I Claim Bet9ja Bonus in Addition to Other Existing Offers?

    The welcome bonus is a stand-alone offer for
    new players and cannot be combined with any other welcome bonuses
    currently in effect. If specific bonuses that can be combined arise, you
    can find details about them in the promotion section on the Bet9ja website.

    I can’t seem to obtain the bet9ja bonus, what should I
    do?
    The best way to resolve an issue with a promo code is to contact the customer support team
    as fast as possible.

    Sports betting is fun but carries some risks. Problems can arise when people start doing it too much and abuse the services.
    To prevent this from happening, players should
    be aware of the Responsible Gambling rules.
    Each player, new or current, is prompted to read the terms
    and conditions of the site and about individual offers in order to understand them and avoid problems.
    Being responsible is the best way to avoid unwanted effects.

    New customers will enjoy live betting on sports markets on Bet9ja.

    They can sports bet on their phone mobile device (mobile app) on football matches, american football,
    horse racing, the premier league and more.

    Their wagering requirements include a minimum deposit of ₦100.

    Use the Bet9ja promotion code YOHAIG for a chance to win mini jackpots, titan jackpots, red titan jackpot or the gold titan jackpot.

  4. The right Bet9ja promotional code to get your ₦100,000 bonus cash is
    YOHAIG.

    The Bet9ja promotion code or bonus code will give you welcome bonus money and free bets with your successful first deposit.

    You can use your free get on sports betting, virtual sports,
    virtual football betting, virtual soccer game,
    virtual games, casino games, horse racing, european leagues, english premier league, american football, zoom soccer,
    football matches and other popular european leagues.

    Bet9ja is the largest Nigerian online bookmaker and it is owned by KC Gaming Networks Limited.Sports betting is becoming the most progressive line
    of business on the Internet. Every day, thousands of players register on the bookmaker’s website to earn additional profit.
    Bet9ja promotion code is the perfect example of such an offer.
    The resource offers a wide range of bonuses, which make it possible for you to get acquainted with the website functions,
    place your first bet and test the quality of online bookmakers.

    Of course, the main reason for using Bet9ja coupon code is an opportunity to
    bet without risk. All the player needs to do
    is to visit the company’s website or mobile application, create an account and confirm his
    or her consent to participate in the loyalty program.
    Nigeria users have access to many unique coupon code for Bet9ja.
    They enable you to bet on domestic major leagues in various sports,
    as well as in the section with slots and other casino offers.

    If the player doesn’t know how to use the company’s services and all the presented benefits properly,
    the company’s employees will help with Bet9ja promo. Please note that
    to receive bonuses and promotions regularly, you should adhere to
    wagering requirements that are specified in the terms of use.
    Indeed, violation of the resource rules can result in blocking of coupon code
    Bet9ja system with a subsequent ban on the withdrawal of winnings.

    Any forecaster should understand that the loyalty
    program is extremely important for a successful operation. After all, with the
    help of such offers, new customers have an opportunity to get to know
    the features of Bet9ja promotion code 2020 in detail. As a general rule,
    users are satisfied with the experience gained. Thanks to active actions, owners
    of new accounts can receive new free bets.

    How in Bet9ja to wager promotion code?
    Even when placing bets on the games without spending
    your own money, you need to consider certain betting tips.
    To get Bet9ja promotion code, you need to perform a series of actions.

    In particular, you should take the following steps:

    1. Choose a resource to get the necessary combination for
    a free bet. Before giving preference to a particular portal, you need to make sure that
    it is not used by fraudsters. Alternatively, you
    can get an affiliate code for Bet9ja registration when you request one
    of the partner sites.

    2. Use a unique code on the bookmaker’s website.
    To do this, create an account and enter the received promo in the appropriate field.
    If you already have an account, besides Bet9ja promotion join, you can get a free bet for active actions, which is activated
    through a coupon when confirming a bet.

    3. For wagering, you need to consider football betting tips, which will make it possible for
    you to get your winnings credited to your account. It is important to consider the events
    with which you can wager Bet9ja coupon code. The main emphasis should be made on the quality of the selected event and the coefficient that may not fall within the
    range specified in the conditions of the
    promotion terms and conditions.

    4. In case the winnings of successful wagering are not credited to the
    account, you should immediately contact the support service.
    Perhaps coupon code for Bet9ja malfunctioned
    or the betting system found a violation of the rules. These include multi-accounting and the use of dubious betting strategies.

    The company’s employees try to approach such problems or errors
    as loyally and responsibly as possible.

    5. 9jaBet coupon made it possible for many players to gain financial independence.
    It is possible to claim bonus register at any time,
    but only talented forecasters are able to wager it in full.

    Advantages of Bet9ja company and its promo codes
    Betting in Nigeria keeps evolving, so players are offered a wide selection of
    betting sites. However, Bet9ja promotion code continues
    to be a favorite promotional offer for domestic users. This is due
    to the fact that the company established transparent conditions for cooperation from the very beginning of its activities.
    On its resource, clients have no doubts about the reliability of coupon code Bet9ja.

    If you analyze all the platform features, the following advantages in comparison to its main competitors should be mentioned:

    – the highest odds on the betting market. By making a minimum deposit, you can get a
    significant profit. Consequently, the probability of successful wagering Bet9ja
    promotion join increases significantly;

    – a variety of options. If a player prefers football betting, then he
    will have the widest selection of top games, both from European leagues (TOP 5 championships, Champions
    League, Europa League) and from African ones. You can use Bet9ja coupon code received earlier for any event if this doesn’t violate the terms
    of use;

    – an opportunity to get access to offers within the loyalty program
    through the office’s partners, of which there is currently a sufficient number.
    There are many options available on the web. Affiliate code for Bet9ja registration makes
    it possible for a new player to enter a free bet at any time;

    – functions. The bookmaker’s site is perfect for analytics and necessary to increase
    the chances of winning. All live scores are available in the appropriate
    section of the site;

    – an opportunity to play Coupon code Bet9ja in sections with pre-match, live,
    as well as in online casinos and other gambling developed by the company’s specialists;

    – free bet size. Reaches as many as 100 dollars
    or currency equivalent, which enables you to get
    significant profit if Bet9ja promo turns out to be successful;

    – the presence of live streaming for many events, making it possible for you to
    monitor all the changes in the selected game;

    – the help of specialists. If a bettor has serious problems with wagering, he can contact
    the support service. Experts will advise on how
    to use Bet9ja coupon code correctly.

    The vast majority of the company’s customers are satisfied
    and recommend bonus offers to their friends, claiming that the office
    has no real competitors in this field.

    Advantages of using affiliate code for completing Bet9ja registration
    Any company seeks to expand. For example, an affiliate program is a
    popular practice among betting sites. Each company’s partner that has its own sports website can provide coupon code
    for Bet9ja to its subscribers and receive a percentage
    of the winnings to their account.

    Many have joined the program long ago, which makes it possible to earn passive income without much effort.
    This service is also beneficial for the players since they
    don’t have to spend hours looking for a promo code due
    to affiliate code for Bet9ja registration, which enables them to
    successfully solve this problem.

    Is coupon code by Bet9ja worth a player’s attention in Nigeria?

    As it has already been mentioned above, when choosing a
    bookmaker every bettor faces a problem, since today hundreds of offices are available.
    However, in Nigeria, this resource is the leading one when compared with its main competitors.

    Bet9ja promotion join enables you to get the first profit on the site without spending your money.

    The company guarantees payments to all bettors in case of successful wagering.
    Given the loyal rules, the probability of victory is very high.

    New customers will enjoy live betting on sports markets on Bet9ja.

    They can sports bet on their phone mobile device (mobile app) on football matches, american football, horse racing,
    the premier league and more.

    Their wagering requirements include a minimum deposit of ₦100.

    Use the Bet9ja promotion code YOHAIG for a chance to win mini jackpots, titan jackpots, red titan jackpot or the gold titan jackpot.

  5. The right Bet9ja.com promo code to get your NGN100000 bonus offer
    is YOHAIG.

    The Bet9ja promotion code or bonus code will give you welcome bonus
    money and free bets with your successful first deposit.

    You can use your free get on sports betting, virtual sports,
    virtual football betting, virtual soccer game, virtual
    games, casino games, horse racing, european leagues, english premier league, american football, zoom soccer,
    football matches and other popular european leagues.

    Bet9ja is the largest Nigerian online bookmaker and it is
    owned by KC Gaming Networks Limited.This procedure is
    just quite uncomplicated for new gamers on Bet9ja.
    Every punter can follow this trajectory to input this bet9ja bonus: Read our review and choose your desired Bet9ja’s Promotion. On how to get bet9ja bonus
    code, visit the bet9ja home page and press Login tab in the upper right-hand portion on the
    webpage. Make inputs of your personally identifiable information.

    Bet9ja

    A field designated ‘Promotional Codes’ is visible therein. Here, you could therefore input a
    Bet9ja promocode given to you by Narapredict to be a
    recipient of welcome reward. Make your first account downpayment and your account
    will end up receiving its reward.

    Welcome Bonus
    Bet9ja startles each prospective gamers with a supporting
    100 Naira present to raise every newly enlisted gamers’ wagering fund,
    heading out into a promising basis for a
    gaming working relationship. In order to be allowed to earn your 100%
    Welcome Bonus money, a sufficient initial payment of 100 Naira must be made by new
    gamblers by means of already functional transactional methods into their wagering account.

    In this case, a gamer is subjected to remember and adhere to bet9ja bonus terms and
    conditions so the bonus returns could be withdrawn.

    Bet9ja Welcome Bonus
    You must bet money commensurate to initial down payment and reward sum in either
    market of odds of 3.00 or higher to withdraw the bonus.
    Both reward money and prize money from wagers deposited using only the free bonus funds are subjected to 10x gambling threshold.

    You will achieve it in under a time lapse not exceeding 30 days.
    It’s impossible to use the bonus together with some other rewards.

    These strict rules must be followed: The offer will only be valid once for each gamer account.
    Your lowest possible payment to take advantage of the offer is about 100 Naira.

    Single or multiple bets must be made at the current market value of your down payment on either of the betting markets showcasing 3.0 or higher
    odds.

    According to bet9ja withdrawal rules, the highest
    possible expensed sum for this welcome reward is 100000 Naira, which
    means that whenever you make a payment of 100000 Naira, you’ll end up receiving a 100% corresponding 100000 Naira as credit.

    Bet9ja Jackpots
    A jackpot reward is present throughout Nigeria in every Bet9ja bookie store, and it’s only applicable to Bet9ja’s virtual reality competition dubbed Bet9ja League.

    You’ll win either of the two jackpots whilst gaming here and making profitable stakes.

    Players could amass an immense fortune when playing your personal choice games on Bet9ja’s Titan Jackpots.
    The very first powerball is dubbed Red Titan, that will further provide a gamer
    an exhilarating large amount of cash, but then the biggest prize itself is the Gold Titan, both of which can actually make gamers self-made millionaire instantly.

    Each week some Bet9ja’s players have an opportunity to compete and win the powerball.
    Simply check-in to the closest available Bet9ja store across the street and take your chances would be needed step you must take.

    Bonuses for existing customers
    Varying bonus offers abound to excite and encourage players.
    Multiple Boosts deal is yet an extra product that can be exclusive to both
    the website’s veteran and newly enlisted players. This is a reward with some kind of
    total of 5 offerings which strengthens probable returns
    on numerous different stakes. Therefore, you can significantly impact every sum you earn so you can get more winnings.

    The numbers of rewards you can get depend heavily on how most of
    those of the numerous bet offerings you’ve got. Below are the following terms and conditions to adhere to: The quantity raised
    is calculated is via multiplying it by 5,
    where the highest possible proportion of gains is 170 percent or considerably greater for 38 choices for instance, 5 picks are 5
    percent, 6 picks are 10 percent, 7 picks are 15 percent, and so forth.

    The least amount of picks for a multiple wager is five.
    You have to gamble on things for odds of 1.20 or more.
    On the highest profits, you would be getting would be 170 percent.

    Bet9ja, as Nigeria’s biggest bookmaker, guarantees
    that keeping her loyal players satisfied and engaged by constantly adorning punters with multiple chances to get hold of nice perks or more.

    Free Bets
    Earning that which sufficiently give rise to guaranteed cash is
    the most coveted reward or service every bettor might expect and Bet9ja promises its customers
    such perfect opportunity to maximize their bookmaking expense.

    Keeping the betting company much more alluring and captivating, is the advent of Bet9ja league that has become one of their adored and cherished games.
    You’ll see a red shield-like icon showing a full summation of on-going live stakes to allow
    use of the provided free bet, and then stake your money as customary.

    Mobile Offers
    Bet9ja pays close attention to the very same aggressive marketing strategic approach essentially being
    bolstered by other large internet betting companies throughout the globe
    in order to take advantage of its portable facility services.

    Bet9ja affords extensive inter-system interoperability for all portable gadgets
    irrespective of their operating systems, proudly donning an adequately HTML5 customizable
    web site. They provide streamlined direct connections for
    all portable gadgets, desktop computers, and screen resolution for Windows mobile, IOS and Android-driven gadgets.

    Bet9ja apk

    Its framework meets specific needs of portable gadgets by using an identical and profoundly compatible configuration which
    means to leave menu items and tab links in just the typically intended spots.
    Cooperatively, this provides the user experience gamers get
    to know right away. You can download the application from the link.

    For Cash lodgements and pull-outs
    The forms of payment offered by the site are part of items that’ll make you really
    applaud Bet9ja for. Being Nigerian-bound, Bet9ja supports Naira denominated lodgements and bets in local denominations.
    Bookie supports a few of the widely accepted foreign visa or mastercard,
    with payment systems focused exclusively on delivering
    expedient payment options to local gamers.

    Financial operations can only be managed through a
    ‘My Account’ segment with the options given: Betting List, Acc.
    Statement, Transaction Registry, Payment, Withdraw,
    Bank teller and Mails. There are so many options of payment readily accessible.
    All transactional solutions are free of charge, accessibility is seamless and
    payments can even be made from 100 to 9999999 Naira.

    There’s a guide that describes how and when to make a payments
    using each process through a crisp visual display.
    Bank Transfer services can be used to make cash pull-outs.

    There really are no taxes, payment must transfer within a single
    24 hours and the lowest and highest sums vary from 5000 to 9999999 Naira.

    Useful step for lodgement: Priority 1 – Access official site of gaming
    company, input details in spaces for username and passcode
    to access account, then, tap the Deposit tab. It’s situated in region of website
    where login options are. Priority 2 – Choose means
    of lodgment that you can adopt to make lodgment on screen that appears.

    There’s a Continue tab adjacent to one of the lodgment methods.
    Priority 3 – The bookmaker provides you with a comprehensive reference over how to enable
    lodgment transaction using the preferred lodgment option after choosing the
    selected bet9ja lodgment method. Simply input chosen lodgment sum to send, tap Continue tab;
    then tap Confirm key to continue transfer to WebPay platform.
    Just input username and passcode as enrolled user on this platform.

    Useful step for withdrawal: Tap Deposit tab once more to
    cashout from Bet9ja, then tap Withdrawal tab on menu
    situated left of the screen. The withdrawal transactions will only be rendered via bank transfer, but for bookie’s punters, it’s 100% free.

    Generally, money show up under 24 hrs of cashout request in gamer’s bank account.
    Request includes the following details that needs to filling in:
    cashout sum requested; bank card digits; gamer’s account type; either savings or current; then, bank name.

    New customers will enjoy live betting on sports markets on Bet9ja.

    They can sports bet on their phone mobile device (mobile app) on football matches, american football, horse racing, the premier league and more.

    Their wagering requirements include a minimum deposit of ₦100.

    Use the Bet9ja promotion code YOHAIG for a chance to win mini jackpots,
    titan jackpots, red titan jackpot or the gold titan jackpot.

  6. The correct Bet9ja promotion code to get your NGN100k
    bonus is YOHAIG.

    The Bet9ja promotion code or bonus code will give you welcome
    bonus money and free bets with your successful first deposit.

    You can use your free get on sports betting, virtual sports, virtual football betting, virtual soccer game,
    virtual games, casino games, horse racing, european leagues, english premier league,
    american football, zoom soccer, football matches and other
    popular european leagues.

    Bet9ja is the largest Nigerian online bookmaker and it is owned by KC Gaming Networks Limited.Bet9ja has gained prominence as a top bookmaker.

    Among the many ways to take advantage of the site would be
    to use the Bet9ja bonus code.

    USE BET9JA PROMOTION CODE YOHAIG>

    Key advantages of using Bet9ja Promo code
    Welcome offer – 100% welcome bonus up to N100,000 + 1 free bet
    Accumulator price boost – Price boost up to 170%
    on accumulator bets
    Bet9ja rewards – Collect points and win cash

    Reasons for users to consider using a Bet9ja promotion code
    The Bet9ja promotion code is an attractive way for new customers to gain offers listed by the site exclusively for such customers.

    In this case, the use of a YOHAIG will allow punters to gain a portion of their first deposit as the bonus.
    The maximum bonus that a new customer can pick up with the welcome bonus will be limited depending on the offers available.
    In the case of the welcome offer 2021, new customers at
    Bet9ja can pick up a maximum of N100,000 and one free bet
    by matching the first deposit at 100%.

    How to register on the site using a Bet9ja promotion code?

    The process of claiming the attractive bonuses and offers pushed out by the
    Bet9ja promotion code involves a few simple steps. The player has to be from a region supported by the site, which has
    its origins in Nigeria. This Nigerian betting site provides a small ‘register’ button just
    below the login fields available on the top right corner.
    The registration process will involve providing email, first name, last
    name, date of birth and the Bet9ja promo code.The last of those fields is
    fully optional. After completing this stage, users can create their account by choosing the
    username, password, state of residence, and phone number in the subsequent process.

    Welcome Bonus from Bet9ja for New Customers

    The bonuses issued by Bet9ja are available in different stages.
    For a new customer, the most attractive offer to
    consider will be the welcome bonus, which is worth a massive N100,000 along
    with a free bet. The first deposit from a new customer will be matched at 100% to determine this bonus,
    which is picked up only when the player enters the ‘BET9MAX’ Bet9ja promotion code during signup.

    USE YOHAIG PROMOTION CODE >

    Terms and conditions for Each Bet9ja Product

    Unlike many bookmakers who skip the welcome bonus for some
    payment options, Bet9ja makes it available for every deposit option listed
    on the site. In order to claim this offer, however, players
    must make sure that the deposit is wagered on the market which
    has odds greater than 3.00. The deposit can be wagered using single or multiple bets.
    Only after the bets are settled does the player get the bonus in their account.
    This wagering requirement has to be achieved within 30 days.

    Once the bonus has been received, it has to be wagered 10 times
    on a market which has odds greater than 3.00.

    Accumulator Price Boost offer up to 170%
    If a punter is frequently using accumulator bets, they can use a special campaign being run for accumulator bets.
    A player can receive advantages like price boosts without even using a Bet9ja promo code.

    The maximum price boost provided by the offer will be limited to 170% while the
    minimum boost is 5%. If a player makes five bets,
    they would receive a 5% bonus on the price. This
    can go up to amaximum of 170% when 38 events – or more – are brought together in an accumulator
    bet.

    Terms and conditions for the price boost offer

    The key requirement for this bonus is to make sure that the events have odds greater than 1.20.

    Bet9ja rewards program for all users
    A rewards program is run by Bet9ja and one can use
    the same to pick up many rewards – including cash prizes.
    This program is available for every user, who will
    be eligible for points based on their activity on the sportsbook and casino.
    The number of points which can be earned by a player is directly proportional to spends
    on these products. Once a certain number of points are accumulated, players
    can initiate a withdrawal. There is no special code required for
    this offer.

    Terms and conditions for the Bet9ja rewards program

    One of the key requirements for picking the reward points will be
    to place bets above a certain threshold. In this case, this offer is valid
    only on bets above 100 Naira in the sportsbook, casino,
    or live casino section. One should also remember that bets placed on virtual racing products will not qualify for
    points and the same goes for any bets which have been cashed out.

    Review of the additional features at Bet9ja

    Customer Support Quality
    The customer support provided by Bet9ja happens to be quite good even if
    it is not great. One of the biggest hindrances towards achieving the highest possible status will
    be the lack of a live chat feature. Even though it is possible to get assistance through Twitter, phone,
    email, or a messaging service, the lack of a simple live chat feature can affect
    the ease of support. However, there can be no complaints about the quality offered, as even emails are typically
    responded within 24 hours. The operating hours for a phone call is from 8 AM to 9 PM.
    If the user receives any particular issues
    outside of these hours, they can use Twitter but such timings can also result in slow
    responses. This could have been better since many players
    might be in different time zones and countries like Ghana.

    Banking Options
    A large number of banking options are supported by Bet9ja.
    It does not take long to realise that a player can become a part of Bet9ja with just 100 Naira.
    This Nigerian betting site can only be deemed as excellent in the support
    for many banking options. One can make the most
    of the banking options by using Bet9ja promotion code during signup.

    Deposit

    A player can choose to go down the route of online deposits, bank
    cash deposits, or ATM deposits. The minimum and maximum limits
    will differ based on the payment option, which are all unified under one common trait –
    instant deposits. The key online deposit options would be:

    – Polaris bank
    – Providus Bank
    – OPAY
    – GT Bank
    – Fidelity USSD
    – Access Bank Mobile App

    The bank cash deposit option may include only a handful of options, but even those are instant.
    The choices available are:

    – Unity Bank In-branch
    – Stanbic IBTC
    – Bank Deposit

    Finally, the ATM deposit option is quite flexible with the maximum and minimum limit determined by the card used in the
    ATM machine.

    Withdrawals

    The withdrawals at Bet9ja happen quite fast. A player can come up
    with a withdrawal request if they have 1000 Naira in the account.
    Once a withdrawal request is placed with the operator,
    users can expect the funds to reach the bank account within 24 hours.
    This makes it quite fast compared to many betting operators in Ghana.

    Experience of betting on a mobile device

    The mobile experience provided by a betting site should be excellent
    in modern times. Bet9ja provides the option of betting from anywhere and at anytime thanks to an app, which is available individually for the casino
    and sportsbook sections. Even though the user from Ghana
    might end up with two apps for accessing the different products of Bet9ja,
    this does provide the advantage of ease of
    use and navigation. The app is available only for
    the Android phones, whose users can get the installation file
    from the official site. The mobile app will provide access to all betting markets, account control features,
    and promotions. The casino experience is also excellent since the app has been purpose-built
    for this section so much so that one can even input a Bet9ja promotion code.

    Summary and review of the operator: An excellent addition
    Bet9ja is undoubtedly one of the top betting platforms that a punter can come across on the
    web. It comes with excellent betting combinations, relatively high odds, affiliate schemes, array
    of promotions (claimedusing bet9ja promotion code), and features.
    The range of products offered by Bet9ja is up there with the best in the business.
    It would be great if the site managed to extend its support to many other international destinations like Ghana.
    As of now, players from many countries are not allowed to create an account on the site.
    The advantage of being able to access the site from a mobile app
    or mobile site makes it quite convenient. Of course, it lacks features like live streaming, which would have put Bet9ja on par
    with the best names in the business. Even with
    the few shortcomings, Bet9ja manages to stand tall as an excellent addition in the betting fraternity.

    If you want to find out more about this bookmaker, check out this detailed Bet9ja review.

    Some of the important FAQs
    Are there costs associated with registering the site?

    No, Bet9ja is a completely free site for betting on various sports.
    There are no charges for placing a wager either.

    Is it possible to change the username?

    Once an account has created, Bet9ja does not allow a
    change in username. Therefore, it is advisable to choose the username after a lot of thought.

    Are users allowed to have multiple accounts?

    No, the user is not allowed to have more than one account on the site.
    If they are found to be in breach of regulations, their account can be terminated with immediate effect to remove all the bonuses earned using
    the Bet9ja promo code.

    Can members use international cards for making deposits?

    As of now, the site does not accept the use of international cards – even for
    players from Ghana – for the purpose of making deposits.
    The user is only allowed to deposit using Nigerian debit cards.

    What is the legal status of Bet9ja?

    Bet9ja is a betting site from Nigeria which operates with all the necessary legal requirements.
    It holds a license from the Lagos State Lotteries Board and State of Ossun’s Gaming License.

    What about the registration and operator details of the site?

    The Bet9ja betting site is a part of KC Gaming Networks Ltd, which is based in Lagos, Nigeria.

    Is it safe to bet using Bet9ja?

    Yes, Bet9ja is a betting destination which employs the latest security measures and works
    only with the top operators. The site is protected by Thawte SSL encryption and firewalls.

    What are the charges for using the mobile app from Bet9ja?

    There are no charges for using the mobile app, which is available only for Android
    devices. One can also use the mobile site without any costs.

    What is the minimum and maximum stake in racing bets?

    The punter who wishes to stake money on racing has to use a minimum of 50 Naira
    in each bet. The maximum stake can be 200,000 Naira.

    Top 3 reasons to consider wagering with this bookmaker

    Bet9ja might have many positives in its ranks, but there are
    some three key reasons for considering this bookmaker over other choices
    in the segment. They are:

    Welcome Bonus

    A major reason behind any player deciding to
    go down the route of an online sportsbook or casino is the
    attractive bonus offers available. In the case of this site,
    it is largely headed through the welcome bonus, which can be claimed via a Bet9ja promo code.

    One merely has to enter the code ‘BET9MAX’ during sign up and meet
    the other requirements to receive a healthy dose of bonuses.

    On many occasions, a promotion will be available without a Bet9ja promo code.

    Betting features like Cash Out

    The presence of betting features is now playing a key and influential role in the choice of a bookmaker.

    Even though Bet9ja lacks options like the live streaming feature, this site
    is more than well-equipped with products like Cash Out, Soccer
    Zoom, and in-play bets. The likes of Cash Out are likely to be used heavily by experienced punters who want
    more control.

    Market coverage

    Despite being a newcomer to the world of online betting, Bet9ja provides the advantage of being able
    to bet on several sports under one roof.
    The highest number of markets are seen on sports like volleyball, ice hockey, basketball,
    and soccer.

    New customers will enjoy live betting on sports markets on Bet9ja.

    They can sports bet on their phone mobile device (mobile app) on football matches, american football, horse racing, the premier league and more.

    Their wagering requirements include a minimum deposit of ₦100.

    Use the Bet9ja promotion code YOHAIG for a chance to win mini jackpots,
    titan jackpots, red titan jackpot or the gold titan jackpot.

  7. The correct Bet9ja.com promotion code to get your
    ₦100000.00 exclusive bonus is YOHAIG.

    The Bet9ja promotion code or bonus code will give you welcome bonus money and free bets with your successful first deposit.

    You can use your free get on sports betting, virtual sports, virtual football betting, virtual soccer game, virtual games, casino games,
    horse racing, european leagues, english premier league, american football,
    zoom soccer, football matches and other popular european leagues.

    Bet9ja is the largest Nigerian online bookmaker and it is owned by KC Gaming
    Networks Limited.It sponsors the local National League and
    has plenty of popularity in the country. Register using the promotion code YOHAIG to enjoy a nice welcome bonus.

    Enter your promotion code here

    Bet9ja Promotion Code for August 2021: Type “BET9MAX”
    The Bet9ja promotion code is YOHAIG.

    The 100% Welcome Bonus is valid for all NEW Bet9ja customers who register online
    and deposit using any method. To be eligible for this offer,
    the customer must make a successful first deposit (Minimum deposit: NGN100) into their
    Bet9ja account.

    The Bet9ja promo codes were last tested and verified on the 21/08/21.

    Latest Bet9ja Promo Codes and Welcome Offer
    Contents

    Bet9ja Promotion Code for August 2021: Type “BET9MAX”

    Latest Bet9ja Promo Codes and Welcome Offer

    How to open an account using the Bet9ja Promotion Code YOHAIG?100%
    Welcome Bonus of up to ₦ 100,000 with Bet9ja Promotion Code

    Super9ja

    170% Multiple Boosts

    Clear Design and User Interface

    Solid Betting Coupon and Live Streaming Service

    Customer Support Service

    Banking Options

    Bet9ja on Mobile

    F.A.Q.

    1960Bet – Special Attention to the Players

    Betland – the Whole Package

    Ladbrokes – Leader in the Industry

    How to open an account using the Bet9ja Promotion Code YOHAIG?

    Once you open the Betj9a website, you will see the large green “Join Now” button. Simply click on it and you will be asked
    to fill in an email. When you’re done, you will be asked to activate your account.
    This happens by clicking on the link Betj9a sent to your
    email. It opens a web form with a couple of fields related
    to your new account. You have to add some personal information, as
    well as pick a password and a username. When you finish,
    you’re ready to deposit and start using your account.

    100% Welcome Bonus of up to ₦ 100,000 with Bet9ja Promotion Code
    The Bet9ja platform offers some decent bonus that can bring you additional
    value.

    Each new player at Betj9a can claim a 100% first deposit bonus of up
    to 100,000 Nigerian Nairas. This is roughly equal to
    $280. The first thing you need to do is open a new account and make a qualifying
    deposit of at least 100 Nairas. Then you have to stake the full amount of your deposit at odds of 3.00 or higher.
    It doesn’t have to be in one wager, you could place multiple
    bets.

    Once they are settled, Betj9a will credit your account with the
    bonus. You have to wager the bonus 10 times within 30 days in order
    to unlock it for a withdrawal. Once again, the minimum odds are 3.00.

    Don’t forget to use the promotion code in order
    to claim your 2021

    Super9ja
    The Super9ja is an exciting game that gives you the opportunity to predict the correct score of 10 games each week.
    If you manage to do so, you win the jackpot of 100,000,000 Nairas.
    There’s also a mini jackpot awarded to people who successfully predict
    8 or 9 of the scores. While it seems pretty tough to succeed, the game is
    free to play. Bet9ja is almost the only bookmaker to make such an offer in 2021.

    On the top of that, Super9ja is free. You don’t have
    to bet on anything. Juste try your luck in the dedicated section, you could be the next great winner.

    If you miss 1 or 2 scores, don’t be too frustrated.
    Bet9ja awards the top 20 players with a nice
    $20 each week.

    170% Multiple Boosts
    If you’re a fan of accumulators, you will certainly enjoy
    this Betj9a promotion. It will give you a bonus for bets on multiple events.
    It starts at 5% if your bet slip has 5 selections and increases with
    5% for each selection on top of that for up to 170% max.
    The only condition is that every part of the bet is at
    odds of 1.20 or higher.

    Betja rewards audacious punters with this bonus.

    Place 18 bets on the same coupon to have a chance to see your benefits increased by 170% with
    the Multiple Boost Bonus.

    Quality of the Betj9a Platform

    Clear Design and User Interface
    The Bet9ja team did a good job on the website’s design and the sportsbook.
    It has a clean design and the user interface is simple. You will see the list of sports and events on the left.

    There’s also a top navigation bar that opens the other sections like
    live betting, casino, and more. It is really
    similar to what is made by other major websites of the industry, as Bet9ja intends to be one of them.

    Solid Betting Coupon and Live Streaming Service
    The betting options at Bet9ja are not as many as the top European bookies.
    However, the operator manages to cover the most popular sports such
    as football, tennis, basketball, American football, and more.

    The markets for live and pre-game betting include everything you would expect.
    What impressed us is the live betting console.
    It offers various updates and even lives streaming of certain events.
    Finally, you can use the popular Cash Out feature to close your bets
    early too.

    If the bookmaker doesn’t provide as many games as a European one, it manages to
    offer a simple, clear and efficient product to its customer.
    You won’t find yourself on the website and everything is clearly explained.

    However, if you still have some questions, you can reach their customer service within a few clicks.

    Customer Support Service
    The customer support team of Bet9ja is working hard to provide assistance to each player.

    The fastest way to contact the staff is by calling 01-4405145 or 01-2796666.
    You could also send an email to [email protected] or tweet.
    A representative will politely answer you and try
    to resolve the issue in a timely manner.

    They even created a Twitter account in order to discuss directly with their client.
    In a way, it replaces the Live Chat session you can usually find.
    The only change is that you need to have a Twitter account.

    Bet9ja headquarters are located in Lagos, Nigeria.

    Banking Options
    Bet9ja works with Nigerian customers only, so the payment
    options offered are among the most popular in the country.
    You can deposit with various credit cards, through the most popular local banks, or
    by simply using an ATM. The only way to withdrawal is by using
    a bank transfer. The money will reach your account within 24 banking hours.

    Bet9ja on Mobile
    Bet9ja made sure to provide a reliable platform for mobile betting.

    It works with iPhone, iPad, Android, and Windows Phone.
    Simply open the responsive website on your phone or tablet.

    You will see a simple user interface and most
    of the features of the sportsbook. You can place
    bets, deposit/withdrawal, or contact the support on the go.

    F.A.Q.
    Do I have to pay to register?

    No, registering on Bet9ja is completely free. However, if you want to bet
    and play, you will have to make a deposit.
    If you just want to create your account, you won’t be charged for
    anything.

    What are the deposit limitations?

    Bet9ja doesn’t accept deposit under 100 Nairas. On the opposite,
    the maximum you can put on your account is 10 000 Nairas.

    Also, note that no fees are applicable to your deposit or your withdraw.

    Which credit can I use to make a deposit?

    Bet9ja only accepts players from Nigeria. It means that international credit cards aren’t accepted
    on the website. You will have to use a Nigerian credit card if you want to make a
    deposit on your account.

    What is the maximum one-time payout?

    If you are a big punter and love to make big bets, be aware that bet9ja’s maximum payout is 50 000 000 Nairas.
    Everything that exceeds this amount won’t be paid,
    as stipulated in their T&C.

    Our Verdict on Bet9ja
    If you are a sports betting fan from Nigeria, Bet9ja is one
    of the best local bookmakers. The company has a stellar reputation,
    a modern website, and a good variety of betting options.
    On top of that, you can take advantage of juicy promotions for some extra value.

    With a vast range of services such as live bet, live streams, casino and prognostic challenger, Bet9ja is highly
    recommended for confirmed and beginners in the betting field.

    The website suits the needs of any kind of players.

    In 2021, we only regret that their sportsbook isn’t as big as we could expect, but
    there’s no doubt this point will be arranged in the future.

    Top 3 Alternatives to Bet9ja
    Here are the best alternatives for Nigerian players:

    1960Bet – Special Attention to the Players
    1960Bet is another local company that has an impeccable reputation. It has been in the business
    for a while and has a solid base of Nigerian customers.
    The whole betting platform is equal to the best bookies out
    there in terms of design and usability. The list of events and sports is endless and there are solid promotions
    for both new and existing customers.

    Betland – the Whole Package

    The gambling platform of Betland includes various gambling products.
    It’s most popular for the sportsbook, but there
    are also virtual sports and casino. Each of them looks good and offers an entertaining experience.

    The betting coupon is a bit limited compared to other bookies from Nigeria, but Betland often has better odds for some of the popular events.
    Another advantage is the list of promotions that provide enough
    opportunities to the players.

    Ladbrokes – Leader in the Industry

    It’s only natural to see Ladbrokes on this list.

    The company is dominating the online gambling market, thanks to the quality of its service.
    Nigeria is not an exception. Ladbrokes offers superb odds,
    cool promotions, and an impeccable customer support.
    The website is clear and very pleasant. Whether you are a confirmed punter or a beginner,
    Ladbrokes will suits you for sure.

    New customers will enjoy live betting on sports markets on Bet9ja.

    They can sports bet on their phone mobile device (mobile app) on football
    matches, american football, horse racing, the premier league and more.

    Their wagering requirements include a minimum deposit of ₦100.

    Use the Bet9ja promotion code YOHAIG for a chance to win mini jackpots, titan jackpots, red titan jackpot or the gold titan jackpot.

  8. You don't drive a car without learning the road laws, just like you can't foul indefinitely in basketball or
    any sport for that matter.
    Surfing is no different. The following explains the Rules of the Wave every beginner surfer must
    know to avoid severe stink-eye or possibly being put in the 'kook' penalty box.

    Rules of the waves
    1- Right of way: the surfer that catches a wave closest to its peak
    (the steepest part of the wave that is closest to the curling lip or
    otherwise breaking whitewater) has the right of way.
    So if two or more surfers are paddling for the same wave and
    heading in the same direction the surfer on the 'inside' usually has
    priority.* If you drop into a wave in a crowded line-up, it's best to give a quick glance to make sure no one is behind you.

    If someone is in front of you then it's customary to alert them to get off your wave by shouting
    a loud-owl-like 'whooooo-oooooo'.
    Yelping 'heyyyyyyy' works fine too. My personal choice is the standard 'yyyyyhhheeeeeeeuuuu'
    .

    Just make sure its loud enough to hear and no matter what, if you call someone off a wave you had better commit to catching it.
    Nothing screams Kook Alert like hesitation.

    2- Paddling Out: A surfer paddling out must always yield to the surfer riding a wave, even if
    that means taking a lip on the head or suffering a beat down from some soupy
    whitewash. If its clear you can scramble to the safety of the shoulder of an oncoming
    wave without jeopardizing the surfer's ride, then go for it.

    But the default move is to head straight for the inside of the wave towards the whitewash
    and let the surfer riding have the right of way to the shoulder.
    Nevertheless, its important to be as decisive and obvious as
    possible in which direction you are paddling to advise the surfer
    which path to take on the wave.

    There is nothing more frustrating then a paddling
    surfer ruining a wave for another by getting stuck in analysis paralysis.
    Pick a direction (preferably towards the inside of the wave) and stick to
    it.
    3- Right or Left: When a wave breaks in both directions this is called an A-frame.
    To avoid confusion, call out in which direction you plan on going ahead of time.
    In other words, if you are paddling for the left, holler out “Going left' loud and clear. It's customary for surfers to 'split' waves when possible to allow one surfer to go right and the other left, and appreciated by everyone still waiting for a wave.

    * Paddling Around: This important Code of Conduct is often ignored but equally important. Nothing irks a surfer more than getting 'snaked'. However, just as bothersome is the Paddle-Jockey. When entering a line-up or immediately after catching a wave its good practice to position yourself further towards the rear or side of the line-up. While it generally goes unspoken, wave priority is often based on who has been in position waiting the longest. Paddling around a group of surfers to position oneself closest to the peak is the equivalent of dropping-in to most surfers, and often the source of resentment against longboarders.

    Follow the rules and you'll have a enjoyable surfing
    experience!
    Note: This rule does not apply at extremely crowded spots. Get your waves anyway possible! Nor do Brazilians typically obey regardless:)
    Written by Michael H Russell owner of The Nice Rack
    This entry is part 6 of 6 in the series Beginner's Guide to Surfing 

    This entry is part 6 of 6 in the series Nice Rack  

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You missed

%d bloggers like this: